Uncategorized

I’m back… thanks WordPress!

Wow!  I can’t believe it’s been three years since I’ve posted anything. Thank you WordPress for not deleting my little piece on the internet.

Although, I can’t say that I’ll update this with any regularity, I do enjoy documenting and reflecting on what I’ve made. It does make me sad that I haven’t made that chocolate silk pie since 2012 though.

Next up, I’ll be posting about a new chocolate chip recipe that I just finished making this morning. Yay!

Leave a Reply

